Skip to content
September 21, 2011 / jen

Update: GONE – Missoni for Target at retail price!

I threw a bunch of Missoni for Target stuff in my online cart and hurried to check out before the site crashed again.  I don’t want most of it, so if anyone wants it, it’s up for grabs before I return them this weekend.  I am asking retail price + Paypal fees + shipping costs, I’m not looking to make a quick buck, just wanted to see if anyone wanted a snag a piece of this crazy collection!  Email me if interested.


Sleeveless Sweater Dress


Pointelle Zigzag Long Gloves


Textured V-Neck Sweater


Zigzag Knit Cardigan


Missoni Card Box

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Peggy / Sep 25 2011 9:39 pm

    Did you return all of this already? I love the black sweater

    • jen / Sep 27 2011 1:37 pm

      sorry I did return it Sunday! thanks tho 🙂

Leave a comment